YELLOH! VILLAGE - LES TOURNELS - France

Overview

For a holiday in scenery worthy of the prettiest postcards, there is no need to travel the world. Instead stop at the Les Tournels campsite for an exceptional stay on the heights of the Gulf of St Tropez, and make the most of an incredible view over the Mediterranean. Close your eyes and allow yourself to be enchanted by the... Lire la suite

For a holiday in scenery worthy of the prettiest postcards, there is no need to travel the world. Instead stop at the Les Tournels campsite for an exceptional stay on the heights of the Gulf of St Tropez, and make the most of an incredible view over the Mediterranean. Close your eyes and allow yourself to be enchanted by the chirping of the cicadas and the highly captivating scent of the umbrella pines. Nestled at the heart of a 100-year-old 20-hectare pine forest and bordered by vineyards, our open-air hotel enjoys an ideal location in Ramatuelle, where relaxation and tranquillity are the buzz words. Réduire
Animals allowed
Bar
Restaurant
For a holiday in scenery worthy of the prettiest postcards, there is no need to travel the world. Instead stop at the Les Tournels campsite for an exceptional stay on...
Camping Qualité

Overview

For a holiday in scenery worthy of the prettiest postcards, there is no need to travel the world. Instead stop at the Les Tournels campsite for an exceptional stay on the heights of the Gulf of St Tropez, and make the most of an incredible view over the Mediterranean. Close your eyes and allow yourself to be enchanted by the chirping of the cicadas and the highly captivating scent of the umbrella pines. Nestled at the heart of a 100-year-old 20-hectare pine forest and bordered by vineyards, our open-air hotel enjoys an ideal location in Ramatuelle, where relaxation and tranquillity are the buzz words.

Les plus du camping...

Animals allowed
Bar
Restaurant
Wi-fi
Minimarket
Pools
Heated pool
Children's Club

Contact details

YELLOH! VILLAGE - LES TOURNELS

Route de camarat

83350 ramatuelle

+33(0)4 94 55 90 90

See campsite's website

Service & amenitie

Various

  • - Nombre d'étoile 5
  • - Wi-fi
  • - Animals allowed

Label

  • - Qualité Tourisme

Pool

  • - Outdoor pool
  • - Indoor pool
  • - Heated pool
  • - Paddling Pool

Children / Teens

  • - Children's Club
  • - Outdoor playground

Catering

  • - Bar
  • - Restaurant
  • - Pizzeria
  • - Snack

Shops

  • - Epicerie (Distance : 0,5Km )
Camping Qualité

You will also like

We value your opinion!

Please let us know what you think of our website, all comments will be appreciated and help us to improve

Camping Qualité

YELLOH! VILLAGE - LES TOURNELS

Présentation

Pour passer vos vacances dans des paysages dignes des plus belles cartes postales, nul besoin de parcourir le monde. Faites plutôt escale, au camping Les Tournels pour un séjour d’exception sur les hauteurs du golfe de St Tropez et profitez d’un panorama incroyable sur la Méditerranée. Fermez les yeux et laissez-vous envouter par le chant des cigales et l’odeur si... Lire la suite

Pour passer vos vacances dans des paysages dignes des plus belles cartes postales, nul besoin de parcourir le monde. Faites plutôt escale, au camping Les Tournels pour un séjour d’exception sur les hauteurs du golfe de St Tropez et profitez d’un panorama incroyable sur la Méditerranée. Fermez les yeux et laissez-vous envouter par le chant des cigales et l’odeur si captivante des pins parasols. Niché au cœur d’une pinède centenaire de 20 hectares et bordé par des vignes, notre hôtel de plein air bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal à Ramatuelle où détente et tranquillité sont les maitres mots. Réduire
Animaux acceptés
Bar
Restaurant
Pour passer vos vacances dans des paysages dignes des plus belles cartes postales, nul besoin de parcourir le monde. Faites plutôt escale, au camping Les Tournels pour un séjour d’exception...
Camping Qualité

Présentation

Pour passer vos vacances dans des paysages dignes des plus belles cartes postales, nul besoin de parcourir le monde. Faites plutôt escale, au camping Les Tournels pour un séjour d’exception sur les hauteurs du golfe de St Tropez et profitez d’un panorama incroyable sur la Méditerranée. Fermez les yeux et laissez-vous envouter par le chant des cigales et l’odeur si captivante des pins parasols. Niché au cœur d’une pinède centenaire de 20 hectares et bordé par des vignes, notre hôtel de plein air bénéficie d’un emplacement idéal à Ramatuelle où détente et tranquillité sont les maitres mots.

Les plus du camping...

Animaux acceptés
Bar
Restaurant
Wifi
Epicerie
Piscine
Piscine chauffée
Club enfant

Coordonnées

YELLOH! VILLAGE - LES TOURNELS

Route de camarat

83350 ramatuelle

+33(0)4 94 55 90 90

Voir le site du camping

Service & équipement

Divers

  • - Nombre d'étoile 5
  • - Wifi
  • - Animaux acceptés

Labels

  • - Qualité Tourisme

Piscine

  • - Piscine extérieure
  • - Piscine intérieure
  • - Piscine chauffée
  • - Pataugeoire

Enfants / Ados

  • - Club enfant
  • - Zone de jeux pour enfants outdoor

Restauration

  • - Bar
  • - Restaurant
  • - Pizzeria
  • - Snack

Commerces

  • - Epicerie (Distance : 0,5Km )
Camping Qualité

Vous aimerez aussi

Votre avis nous intéresse !

Merci de nous dire ce que vous pensez du site internet, tout retour est apprécié et nous aide à l'améliorer

Camping Qualité