Castel Camping La Garangeoire

Pays-de-la-Loire - 85150 Saint Julien des Landes - 164 emplacements - 184 locatifs

Avis clients : Castel Camping La Garangeoire

Note moyenne de l'établissement

9.15 / 10

878 avis

Déposer un avis

Réception

Services et équipements

Hébergement

Confort

Propreté

Baignade

Activités et animations

Activités pour enfants

Restauration

Écologie

Rapport qualité / prix

9.2 / 10

Julian T Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

EMPLACEMENT PREMIUM POUR TENTE - Elect. 16A - 2 pers -

Période du séjour :

Août 2023 11 jours

Posté le :

07/11/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

This was our 4th visit to La Garangeoire and we look forward to it every year. There is so much to do on the campsite, the animateurs are wecloming and excellent. The site itself is beautiful and our children (this year they were 4, 7 and 9) feel comfortable around the site. The campsite is just round the corner from Le Grand Defi, which is definitely worth a visit. It's also a short drive from various beaches.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

This was our first year with a pitch (previous years we have been in safari tents, which have been fab) - the pitches are big compared to many campsites and they don't mind what you put on it.

9.5 / 10

Lucy M Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

Empl 1 - CLASSIQUE- 2 pers

Période du séjour :

Août 2023 13 jours

Posté le :

08/10/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

The campsite is well laid out, well maintained and spotlessly clean. The campsite is continually being refreshed and the staff are always friendly and helpful.

The birds shower blocks could do with a refresh. We are concerned that quite a few of the Classic pitches are being upgraded, which could restrict our choice in future, but understand that certain changes are necessary for the growth of the business.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Love the location of the pitch we stayed on, as it is quiet, with plenty of shade and a short walk to the birds shower block.

No, we have been extremely lucky to have this pitch for 5 years.

8 / 10

André M Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

En couple senior

Hébergement :

Ch 0 - DUO - 1 ch - 2 pers -

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2023 3 jours

Posté le :

30/09/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Le cadre et l'accueil.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Tout le confort

Peu de place pour ouvrir une valise.

10 / 10

Jane N Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Entre amis

Posté le :

30/09/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Tout était parfait

Avis sur l'hébergement :

La propreté du logement, les prestations, la disposition des chambres, la literie .. top !

RAS

10 / 10

Paul N Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

EMPLACEMENT AVEC SANITAIRE INDIVIDUEL - Elect. 16A + Eau + Evacuation + Cabine sanitaire

Période du séjour :

Août 2023 4 jours

Posté le :

22/09/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Layout, activities, family orientated

Restaurant could be slightly improved or a higher end option

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Space

10 / 10

John R Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

En couple senior

Hébergement :

Ch 3 - COUNTRY LODGE 4 -2ch-

Période du séjour :

Août 2023 15 jours

Posté le :

19/09/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

From the friendliness of reception to services supplied, to the wonderful pool complex, to the cleanliness of the overall site nothing is too much trouble for Anne and Eric’s team. With their hands on approach they demonstrate a commitment to give everyone a holiday to remember and enjoy. We especially liked Eric’s Sunday morning music at the pool. Can’t wait for next year!

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Everything

Nothing

9.17 / 10

Bram P Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

En famille avec enfant(s)

Hébergement :

Ch 1 - CLASSIQUE TV - 4 pers

Période du séjour :

Août 2023 21 jours

Posté le :

17/09/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Beautiful emplacements. Very friendly staff.

The pool is too small for the number of pitches

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Very convenient on a lovely pitch

9.5 / 10

Barry W. D Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

En couple senior

Hébergement :

CHALET - 2 chambres - 1 salle de bain - CLASSIQUE - TV - 31 m² -

Période du séjour :

Août 2023 14 jours

Posté le :

16/09/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Excellent facilities First class staff

No

Avis sur l'hébergement :

It’s situation

No

8.58 / 10

Tom B Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

En famille avec adolescent(s)

Hébergement :

MOBIL-HOME - 3 chambres - 2 salles de bain - TAOS PREMIUM - 38 m2 -

Période du séjour :

Août 2023 6 jours

Posté le :

15/09/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Lovely relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff as a beautiful location.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Lovely spacious accommodation with all required mor cons. Private and quiet.

10 / 10

Alan N Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

En jeune couple

Hébergement :

Empl 2 -GRAND CONFORT-2 pers-

Période du séjour :

Août 2023 14 jours

Posté le :

15/09/2023

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

The site has a calm quality that has to be experienced to understand it, some guests have returned for over 30 years which speaks for itself. We appreciate the efforts the site owners and staff undertake in order to maintain their already high standard and develop the site without losing that essential La Garangeoire feel. We have been to many sites across France and other EU countries, but nothing compares to this site, for us it’s sets the standard. We’ll hopefully return next year ??

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Spacious pitch, easy access for caravan, connections accept standard fittings.

Page suivante

Votre avis nous intéresse !

Merci de nous dire ce que vous pensez du site internet, tout retour est apprécié et nous aide à l'améliorer

Camping Qualité