Castel Camping Château de L’Epervière

Castel Camping Château de L'Epervière

Bourgogne - 71240 Gigny-sur-Saône - 160 emplacements - 8 locatifs

Avis clients : Castel Camping Château de L’Epervière

Note moyenne de l'établissement

9.1 / 10

1348 avis

Déposer un avis

Réception

Services et équipements

Hébergement

Confort

Propreté

Baignade

Activités et animations

Activités pour enfants

Restauration

Écologie

Région

Rapport qualité / prix

9.29 / 10

Geert B Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Hébergement :

Emplacement Classique - Electricité 10 A

Période du séjour :

Août 2022 3 jours

Posté le :

28/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

leuke proeverij

Avis sur l'hébergement :

mooie plaats

8 / 10

Herman V Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Hébergement :

Emplacement Classique - Electricité 10 A

Période du séjour :

Août 2022 15 jours

Posté le :

15/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Heerlijk rustig.

De verlichting kan hier en daar wat beter, vooral natuurlijk 's avonds als het donker is.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Fijne ligging

Geen idee

8 / 10

Rainer B Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Young couple

Hébergement :

Emplacement Premium - Electricité 10A + Eau + Evacuation + Abri Jardin

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2022 8 jours

Posté le :

14/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Die Größe der Stellplätze ist wunderbar! Die Umgebung bietet viel Kultur. Das Restaurant ist ausgezeichnet.

Es war arg kalt in den Duschen.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Vor allem die Hütte als Abstellplatz für die Fahrräder ist sehr praktisch.

9.86 / 10

Karen S Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Hébergement :

Emplacement

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2022 2 jours

Posté le :

05/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

A really lovely stay in the grounds of a chateau. Showers and toilets plentiful and very clean. Very nice restaurant and lovely food.. Good cycling in the surrounding area.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Spacious, level pitch

9 / 10

HMJ V Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Hébergement :

Emplacement Grand Confort - Electricité 10 A + Eau + Evacuation

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2022 1 jours

Posté le :

05/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Romantische camping, prima verzorgd!!

Ijskoude douche in de ochtend!! Letterlijk. Ik heb ook een andere douche geprobeerd maar tevergeefs. Dat vonden wij echt heel erg jammer!!

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Groot en vlak??

Nvt

9.29 / 10

Henning R Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

With friends

Hébergement :

Emplacement Classique - Electricité 10 A

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2022 6 jours

Posté le :

05/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Das ruhige, unaufgeregte. Sehr erholsam!

An Rezeption Hinweis auf möglicher Benötigung eines 3-Punkt-Stecker Adapters für Strom.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Sehr gross, für ittelgrosses Zelt + Auto. Platz war direkt am Weiher/Teich. Hat mir sehr gut gefallen.

8.14 / 10

clive S Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Hébergement :

Emplacement Grand Confort - Electricité 10 A + Eau + Evacuation

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2022 1 jours

Posté le :

04/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

we've been to this site many times, often en route elsewhere, but this time we stayed also for a week on our return. The site is well equipped and the toilet block has been set up and maintained to a high standard.

we know the restaurant serves lovely food, but as we now have a dog we are not allowed to eat there, even on the terrace! This is a shame - we have eaten in restaurants all over France (restaurants in towns, hotels and on sites ) and this is the only one where we've been refused. I have little doubt we would have eaten in the restaurant 2 or 3 times in the week but there is only so much take-way beouf bourguignon one can eat. we did, however find an excellent wine bar in the next village which served superb food and Molly was more than welcome

Avis sur l'hébergement :

the fully serviced pitch were were on was a good size and well laid out. the water and drainage point was one of the best I have seen.

during our week stay we had problems every night & every morning with our electric supply which stopped our fridge working. The site owner clearly knew there is an issue on a number of pitches which he puts down to a voltage drop on the distribution across the site. This was VERY annoying and is a problem that I suggest needs to be rectified during the closed season. Being told that if we'd pitched you somewhere else you might not have had that problem did not make me feel any better, though to be fair the owner did offer me a gas cylinder, but it wouldn't have connected to an English van.

9.29 / 10

Jeremy W Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Hébergement :

Empl Grand Confort

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2022 10 jours

Posté le :

03/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

We appreciated the welcoming staff and the clean site.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Could have been flatter

.Good position.

8.86 / 10

Paul D Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Hébergement :

Emplacement Classique - Electricité 10 A

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2022 8 jours

Posté le :

03/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

een schitterende locatie met grote (vis)vijver

nvt

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Zeer ruime staanplaats, maar dit geldt voor alle staanplaatsen op deze camping. Goed onderhouden sanitair en erg schoon.

nvt

9.86 / 10

Suzan M Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Other

Hébergement :

Emplacement Grand Confort - Electricité 10 A + Eau + Evacuation

Période du séjour :

Septembre 2022 2 jours

Posté le :

03/10/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Loved the bar! So glad it was there as we had torrential rain during our stay. Cut short our stay from 2 nights to 1 as had to move away from the rain.

Nothing but the weather

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Perfect site

Nothing

Page suivante

Votre avis nous intéresse !

Merci de nous dire ce que vous pensez du site internet, tout retour est apprécié et nous aide à l'améliorer

Camping Qualité