Castel Camping Domaine de La Bien-Assise

Castel Camping Domaine de La Bien-Assise

Nord-Pas-de-Calais - 62340 Guines - 152 pitches - 40 rentals

Client reviews : Castel Camping Domaine de La Bien-Assise

Establishment average mark

8.72 / 10

654 reviews

Post a comment

Reception

Services & amenities

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Bathing

Catering

Region

Quality-price ratio

10 / 10

Michael G Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with child(ren)

Accommodation :

Lodge - 3 chambres - 2 salles de bain

Period of stay :

August 2022 7 days

Posted :

13/10/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

We liked the seclusion of the lodge & used the brasserie & the Auberge restaurant

Accommodation review :

We liked the outside eating area & quiet position of lodge

Would have liked a dishwasher & bedrooms were very small

7.33 / 10

J.h. C Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement Simple + 1 voiture + électricité 10A

Period of stay :

August 2022 7 days

Posted :

29/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Relaxed en mooie kampeerplekken en veel goed sanitair

Rommel/zwerfvuil op het terrein in 4 dagen niet opgeruimd. Stoort enorm maar uiteindelijk zelf maar verzameld en weggegooid.

Accommodation review :

Mooie ruime plek

Zwerfvuil op het terrein. Grasmaaien/snoeien tijdens daluren als iedereen er is.

8.38 / 10

Peter W Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Camping

Period of stay :

September 2022 2 days

Posted :

29/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

We stop here at the beginning and end of our holidays. It has good size pitches with good amenities and a nice restaurant. Close to City Europe , the tunnel and the ferry. The prices are reasonable if you utilise an ACSI membership card. All the staff speak perfect English.

Accommodation review :

A nice sunny pitch.

8.44 / 10

Jacques K Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement Drainage (eau + évacuation) + 1 voiture + électricité 10A

Period of stay :

September 2022 8 days

Posted :

29/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Der Campingplatz ist sauber, ruhig und sehr gut gelegen für Ausflüge an die Küste und zu den Sehenwürdigkeiten der Region.

Beheizung der Dusch und Waschräume, war doch schon ein bisschen kalt zur Zeit unseres Aufenhaltes.

Accommodation review :

Der grosse Stellplatz mit allen Anschlüssen.

Für uns war alles gut.

9.75 / 10

Anthony T Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement Drainage (eau + évacuation) + 1 voiture + électricité 10A

Period of stay :

September 2022 1 days

Posted :

28/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Beautiful camping and well recommended. If you would like a meal you must book in advance, sadly I failed to book

Accommodation review :

All services to hand on the emplacement

8.88 / 10

John S Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement Simple + 1 voiture + électricité 10A

Period of stay :

September 2022 1 days

Posted :

26/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

location and setting

Accommodation review :

space

7.8 / 10

joachim H Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with child(ren)

Accommodation :

Mobilhome - 2 chambres - 1 salle de bain - PREMIUM

Period of stay :

September 2022 2 days

Posted :

25/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

L'emplacement et le cadre ainsi que le restaurant

Prix assez élevé je trouve lorsque le bar ,le snack et l'épicerie sont fermés . Piscine très froide , nous étions d'ailleurs les seuls à nous mettre à l'eau .

Accommodation review :

Très beau mobil-home

Service vaisselle un peu juste

8.78 / 10

Leon V Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Lodge - 3 chambres - 2 salles de bain

Period of stay :

September 2022 13 days

Posted :

25/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Plus de lumiere sur te terrain pendant la nuit

Information du snack et epicerie dans la derniere semaine etait seulement dans la brochure, pas al la porte

Accommodation review :

La terasse avec un toit. Un peut plus de lumiere au-dessus le four sera agreable

9.29 / 10

John S Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Camping

Period of stay :

September 2022 1 days

Posted :

25/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Only stayed one night, didn’t see anything of the campsite as raining on our arrival pitch large enough to leave car and caravan hooked up Very good showers

Accommodation review :

Large level pitch

8 / 10

Michael N Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Camping

Period of stay :

September 2022 2 days

Posted :

25/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Convenience to tunnel

Dustbins not convenient and poorly marked. Site plan not clear enough. Same price at end of September when some things are closed.

Accommodation review :

Good size pitches

Not allocated so had to choose and then walk back to reception to tell them which can be a fair distance for people with mobility issues.

Page suivante

We value your opinion!

Please let us know what you think of our website, all comments will be appreciated and help us to improve

Camping Qualité