Castel Camping L’Orangerie de Beauregard

Castel Camping L'Orangerie de Beauregard

Centre Val de Loire - 37110 Villedomer - 145 emplacements - 8 locatifs

Avis clients : Castel Camping L’Orangerie de Beauregard

Note moyenne de l'établissement

9.05 / 10

272 avis

Déposer un avis

Réception

Services et équipements

Hébergement

Confort

Propreté

Activités et animations

Activités pour enfants

Rapport qualité / prix

8 / 10

De Bue W Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Family with child(ren)

Hébergement :

Emplacement Classique > (Eau / Electricité incluse)

Période du séjour :

Août 2022 1 jours

Posté le :

04/08/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Le cadre

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Paisible

9.14 / 10

Ricardo Jorge D Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Family with teenager(s)

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2022 1 jours

Posté le :

28/07/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

It's the third time we stay on this campsite and we just regret not staying more nights it's always in our way home and on the end of vacations... but next time we will stay more for sure.

Just put wifi trough all camping male sense on those Days regarding the rest I can not say nothing about it because i now it's a camping that just opened a few years and every year I see improvements for better and the only thing I can say it's just continue the good and positive work despite the obstacles sometimes appear(corona, war,etc)

Avis sur l'hébergement :

I was over the trees so a lots of shade i like it.

Certain parts of the pitch was a little irregular that dificulta when you are leveling a caravan but nothing we can not go through.

9.43 / 10

christine D Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Family with child(ren)

Hébergement :

Emplacement Classique Camping Car > (Eau /Electricité incluse)

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2022 4 jours

Posté le :

22/07/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Très calme

Les WC du block sud étaient fermés pour un problème d'assainissement. J'espère que cette situation sera vite réglée. Le domaine est vaste??

Avis sur l'hébergement :

A l'ombre, comme nous l'avions souhaité

10 / 10

Andrew B Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2022 3 jours

Posté le :

22/07/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

We liked… Spacious pitches Clean open spaces English owners and staff who were very friendly and helpful Coffee shop was excellent Toilets and showers were good Restaurant food was good Lots of walks and beautiful surroundings

Snack facility was a disaster! I think the staff on that particular evening (big Dutch order? Sunday night?) were well aware of the shortcomings of the processes. Some kind of ‘number on a spoon’ approach might help to identify who had ordered what. Our order of burger and sausage were both cold but we had waited nearly an hour and were very hungry so we ate them! From a health and safety perspective the young lady who took a reheated burger back in her bare hands rather than in a serviette is easily resolved. Cocktails were not so good and could have been improved with a little more alcohol.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

level pitch, nicely prepared, very spacious. we really liked the grass that had been left a little longer to mark out each pitch. it looked very natural.

9.75 / 10

Estelle D Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Family with teenager(s)

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2022 2 jours

Posté le :

22/07/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Si vous avez besoin de calme et de tranquillité, ce camping est l'endroit idéal. Il reste malgré tout dynamique par les diverses activités qu'il propose. La piscine équipée de sa rampe d'accès est très bien adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Le bon équipement et le confort pour une personne à mobilité réduite.

9.56 / 10

Mickaël G Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Family with teenager(s)

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2022 6 jours

Posté le :

16/07/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Excellent séjour au camping. De l'accueil au départ, aucune fausse note. La piscine est fantastique, et je ne peux que recommander de venir ici en famille, tout le monde y trouvera son compte dans un environnement boisé très agréable et tranquille.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Fonctionnel et pratique, idéal pour une première expérience de camping.

7.29 / 10

Robert G Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Hébergement :

Double Classique Pergola > (Eau / Electricité incluse)

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2022 5 jours

Posté le :

14/07/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

The site is right next to the woods which are ideal for nice walks. The site is flat and I really liked having water at the pitch so I didn't have to use the aquaroll.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

We chose a different pitch to the double classic pergola that we had booked as that seemed to offer very little shade and it was very hot weather. The pitch we chose was right on the edge of the woods and offered a lot of shade. The owner was very helpful in organising the change and even refunded the difference.

9.75 / 10

Stephen. H Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Other

Hébergement :

Emplacement Classique Camping Car > (Eau /Electricité incluse)

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2022 10 jours

Posté le :

14/07/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Spotless facilities and well kept site

Pool was too small to allow large inflatables- children tended to dominate pool area to detriment of adults wishing to swim. Either first or last thing allow an hour for adults only swimming

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Pitches well maintained

Pitch was a bit open and had no shade

7.57 / 10

Heidi G Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

OAP couple

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2022 3 jours

Posté le :

13/07/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Skoven og omgivelserne er herlig med stilhed. Flot sted.

At man ikke kan komme i poolen pga. for mange børn. Ingen tager bad inden poolen :/

Avis sur l'hébergement :

At der var varmt vand i den ene servicebygning ;)

Der var kun lidt vand i bruserne.

9.71 / 10

Eva E Camping Qualité

Type de séjour :

Young couple

Hébergement :

Emplacement Simple > (Eau / Sans électricité)

Période du séjour :

Juillet 2022 6 jours

Posté le :

13/07/2022

Commentaires

Note détaillée

Général :

Ons verblijf was super! Aardige staf, goede voorzieningen, geweldig verwarmd zwembad en het was ook niet super druk op de camping waardoor we alle ruimte hadden.

Duurde een tijdje voor de douche warm werden en als ze warm werden dan konden ze heel heet worden.

Avis sur l'hébergement :

Hadden gevraagd om schaduwplek, kregen deze ook.

Was een klein beetje stoffig en weinig gras waar wij stonden. Maar ook wel logisch als er weinig zon komt.

Page suivante

Votre avis nous intéresse !

Merci de nous dire ce que vous pensez du site internet, tout retour est apprécié et nous aide à l'améliorer

Camping Qualité