Castel Camping Château de Chanteloup

Pays-de-la-Loire - 72460 SILLE-LE-PHILIPPE - 134 pitches - 13 rentals

Client reviews : Castel Camping Château de Chanteloup

Establishment average mark

8.65 / 10

431 reviews

Post a comment

Reception

Services & amenities

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Bathing

Activities/Animations

Activities for kids

Quality-price ratio

9.71 / 10

Angela B Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement Confort avec évacuation eaux usées + Electricité 16 A / camping car/caravane

Period of stay :

August 2022 1 days

Posted :

04/10/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

The chateau and surroundings are stunningly beautiful. The part of then site we were on was very peaceful. The facilities were pleasant and clean. Lots of places to walk with our dog.

Accommodation review :

Beautiful woodland, peaceful surroundings

No

Establishment response :

Many thanks for this really positive comment

9.71 / 10

Michael S Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement Confort Classic

Period of stay :

September 2022 2 days

Posted :

30/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Die Herzlichkeit und die spürbare Freude, mit der die Gastgeber die Besucher begrüßen, informieren und zum Stellplatz begleiten, ist bemerkenswert und war auf unserer Frankreich-Rundfahrt bei all den vielen positiven Erfahrungen an anderen Orten herausragend!

Accommodation review :

Besonders gefallen hat uns der auf den ersten Blick ungewöhnliche Stellplatz-Plan. Dadurch bleibt jedoch der besondere Schlosspark-Charakter erhalten und vermittelt einen großzügigen Eindruck. Man fühlt sich in keiner Weise beengt und kann den Blick über das Gelände schweifen lassen.

Wifi nicht nur auf der Terrasse, sondern auch zumindest in den Aufenthaltsräumen anbieten, noch besser auf dem gesamten Gelände.

8 / 10

Lars F Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with teenager(s)

Accommodation :

Emplacement Confort Classique + Eau à proximité + (en option) Electricité 10 A

Period of stay :

July 2022 1 days

Posted :

19/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Weitläufigkeit, besonderer Charme

Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Accommodation review :

Stellplatz

7.14 / 10

Hub S Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement Confort Classic

Period of stay :

September 2022 2 days

Posted :

14/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Très beau camping, beaux sanitaires et piscine

Accueil désagréable, impersonnel et très maladroit. Dans le passé, beaucoup plus d'attention était accordée aux détails

Accommodation review :

endroit agréable et spacieux

Establishment response :

Bonjour Nous sommes désolé de votre impression concernant l'accueil à Chanteloup qui comme vous pouvez le constater dans les nombreux avis est un de nos points forts. Par ailleurs je n'arrive pas à vous retrouver dans notre base de séjour avec le nom utiliser pour l'avis. Pouvez vous svp nous contacter directement pour que nous puissions échanger sur ls motifs de votre déception. Bien cordialement,

9.88 / 10

Lisa B Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Other

Accommodation :

Emplacement Confort Classique + Eau à proximité + (en option) Electricité 10 Ampères

Period of stay :

September 2022 6 days

Posted :

13/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

2nd visit here really quiet, beautiful location Pleasant helpful staff

Accommodation review :

Good sized pitch

Establishment response :

Many thanks for this very positive comment, we appreciate

9.56 / 10

Sonja P Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with child(ren)

Accommodation :

Emplacement Confort Classic

Period of stay :

August 2022 7 days

Posted :

13/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Goed.

Sanitair bij dames was niet goed, toiletten spoelden niet goed door, wat erg vies was.

Accommodation review :

Alles was goed, behalve dus de damestoiletten.

Establishment response :

Thank you very much for this beautiful review and super grade

10 / 10

Tina W Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Other

Accommodation :

Emplacement Confort Classic

Period of stay :

August 2022 1 days

Posted :

12/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Easy check-in with no booking. Lovely helpful bilingual staff. Great pitch with our van. The pool was gorgeous. The restaurant was a little pricey and no vegan options at all. But.. they were really helpful in putting something together for us. The showers were hot and clean and the all the buildings and surroundings are beautiful. Lovely bar and outside seating area with wifi. I will definitely be going back.

No vegan options on the menu in the restaurant. Only salad and 1 pizza option for vegetarian. .

Accommodation review :

It was all pretty flat which was good as we didnt have chocks for levelling. They happily let us move to a particularly flat spot when we explained. It was also spaced out enough from the neighbours.

Establishment response :

Thank you so much, exceptionnal grade, we are very happy you enjoyed you stay at Chanteloup

9.25 / 10

Valerie D Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with teenager(s)

Accommodation :

7 Cabanes en bois tout confort

Period of stay :

September 2022 2 days

Posted :

12/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

L’environnement

Accommodation review :

Location de 4 cabanes pour un we en famille, la proximité de l’abri pour tous se réunir à table était vraiment un plus

Establishment response :

Bonjour Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire C'était un plaisir de vous recevoir à Chanteloup Valerie et Benoit

10 / 10

Angela H Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement Confort Classic

Period of stay :

September 2022 2 days

Posted :

12/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

What a beautiful place to park our motorhome so picturesque very friendly husband loved the fishing lake lovely family place to stay would love to take my grandchildren

No

Accommodation review :

Loved how lovely it was the staff very friendly and felt like we stayed somewhere special the views from every angle just fab

No

Establishment response :

Thank you very much for your feedback on Chanteloup We were delighted to show you the estate See you soon

7.86 / 10

Sue T Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement Confort Classique + Eau à proximité + (en option) Electricité 10 Ampères

Period of stay :

September 2022 1 days

Posted :

11/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Beautiful quiet surroundings and extremely friendly and helpful staff.

No

Accommodation review :

Spacious pitch under a tree.

No

Establishment response :

Thank you so much for this great review

Page suivante

We value your opinion!

Please let us know what you think of our website, all comments will be appreciated and help us to improve

Camping Qualité