Camping Val Vert en Berry

Centre Val de Loire - 36400 LA CHÂTRE- LACS - 59 pitches - 4 rentals

Client reviews : Camping Val Vert en Berry

Establishment average mark

9.35 / 10

31 reviews

Post a comment

Reception

Services & amenities

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Bathing

Catering

Eco-friendly

Region

Quality-price ratio

9.62 / 10

Sophie L Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Eco-cabane en bois

Period of stay :

October 2022 3 days

Posted :

21/10/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Très bon accueil, disponibilité, cadre très agréable et discretion

Accommodation review :

La tranquillité

9.82 / 10

Joost V Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Eco-cabane en bois

Period of stay :

September 2022 14 days

Posted :

20/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Notre premier séjour dans une cabane. Très agréable. Mérite d'être répété.

Accommodation review :

Parfait pour 2 personnes.

Un fauteuil a été manqué

9 / 10

Herman K Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement grand-confort -Caravane et camping-car

Period of stay :

September 2022 5 days

Posted :

11/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Prachtige camping. Mooie grote plaatsen. Schitterend sanitair. Resto ter plaatse is eveneens een pluspunt!

Accommodation review :

Mooie grote plaatsen.

9.5 / 10

Carolyn C Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement grand-confort -Caravane et camping-car

Period of stay :

July 2022 14 days

Posted :

19/08/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

We have stayed here before and love the size of the campsite, the size of the pitches and the cleanliness of the site. The owners are always visible checking everything is OK. The restaurant is great and the service excellent. Reasonable prices and always something a little different to try. I would say this isn't a site for young children or teenagers unless they can entertain themselves. Peace and quiet. The pool is lovely and immaculately clean. Unfortunately we have seen everything in the area now. We would still return for a good rest!

Accommodation review :

Peace and quiet and the pool.

Nothing

9.55 / 10

Bernard L Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with child(ren)

Accommodation :

Emplacement grand-confort -Caravane et camping-car

Period of stay :

August 2022 2 days

Posted :

07/08/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Superbe camping, très calme et arboré.

Accommodation review :

Spacieux ombragé.

10 / 10

Patrick G Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

On your own

Accommodation :

Emplacement de camping sans électricité pour tente

Period of stay :

July 2022 3 days

Posted :

21/07/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Le camping est au calme.

Accommodation review :

Emplacement calme et spacieux. Très bon accueil.

9.18 / 10

Roger Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

On your own

Accommodation :

Emplacement de camping sans électricité pour tente

Period of stay :

July 2022 3 days

Posted :

20/07/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Fairly small and quiet site with excellent facilities in a very pleasant and convenient location

My internet search, via Apple Maps, sent me on a slightly complicated route. But once I found the place I realised how easy and convenient it was.

Accommodation review :

Level, quiet, well shaded for much of the day

No

9.71 / 10

Marie-France D Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

On your own

Accommodation :

Emplacement de camping sans électricité pour tente

Period of stay :

July 2022 3 days

Posted :

20/07/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Camping bien indiqué à partir de la Chatre. Calme,ombragé, piscine. Sanitaires suffisants et très propres.équipement laverie . Code accès pour entrer avec la voiture la nuit.

Un peu manque d’ombre vu la canicule

Accommodation review :

Espace, grandeur de l’emplacement, séparation avec les haies. Robinets d’eau à proximité.

7.82 / 10

Miriam V Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Emplacement grand-confort -Caravane et camping-car

Period of stay :

July 2022 7 days

Posted :

14/07/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Prachtige camping met mooie grote plaatsen! Mooi zwembad wat zonder chloor wordt schoongehouden! Wij zijn van 4/7 tot 11/7 daar geweest. Er waren die week niet meer dan 4 of 5 plekken bezet, dus heel rustig. Sanitair is prima en schoon, maar als de camping volstaat echt minimaal. Er In 2 toiletten voor de vrouwen en 2 voor de mannen. Er zijn maar 2 douches voor allebei. Voor ons was dit prima, daar het helemaal niet druk was. De omgeving was mooi, maar hadden wij na een klein weekje wel gezien. Beetje slaperige gehuchtjes. Fietsen is eigenlijk alleen voor mountainbikers. Vriendelijke eigenaren

Accommodation review :

Prachtige plaatsen! Mooi ligging!

10 / 10

René S Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Eco-cabane en bois

Period of stay :

June 2022 7 days

Posted :

03/07/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Het is een mooie omgeving om te wandelen

Accommodation review :

Prachtige camping, heerlijk huisje, hele aardige campingeigenaren

Page suivante

We value your opinion!

Please let us know what you think of our website, all comments will be appreciated and help us to improve

Camping Qualité