Camping Belvédère de l'Obiou

Rhône-Alpes - 38350 SAINT-LAURENT-EN-BEAUMONT - 38 pitches - 7 rentals

Client reviews : Camping Belvédère de l’Obiou

Establishment average mark

9.35 / 10

131 reviews

Post a comment

Reception

Services & amenities

Accommodation

Comfort

Cleanliness

Bathing

Catering

Region

10 / 10

Mike Wiharti S Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Young couple

Accommodation :

Forfait Privilège (1 tente, caravane ou camping-car / 1 voiture / électricité 6A) + vue sur les montagnes

Period of stay :

September 2022 3 days

Posted :

28/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

I stayed for 3 nights for a long weekend getaway during low season. The campsite is gorgeous and extremely well kept. I felt welcome and well taken care of during my stay with my partner and two chihuahuas. There are several beautiful hiking spots to explore in the area. I will definitely recommend this campsite to friends and family. I hope to visit again soon. A big thank you to the Camping Belvédère de l'Obiou for a memorable stay

Accommodation review :

Campground was level (easy to pitch up my tent) with beautiful view of the mountains. Water and electricity access close by. The caniparc (for my dogs to enjoy) was also conveniently close by

10 / 10

André T Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Mobil-home Mercure

Period of stay :

September 2022 4 days

Posted :

25/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Tout !!!

Rien !!!

Accommodation review :

L’accueil , le village et le surclassement gracieux en super-Mercure .

9.29 / 10

christian V Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

With friends

Accommodation :

Chambre d'hôte Rose

Period of stay :

September 2022 1 days

Posted :

21/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Séjour très agréable, dans une belle région, également idéal sur un court séjour, très bien situé.

Accommodation review :

Hébergement idéal pour une famille de quatre personnes, ou entre amis. Tout le nécessaire dans la chambre, et dans le camping. Petit déjeuner agréable.

10 / 10

Stéphanie L Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Chambre d'hôte Lavande

Period of stay :

September 2022 1 days

Posted :

21/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Séjour cours mais parfait. L'accueil , le confort de la chambre, le repas . Rien à redire sauf que nous y retournerons avec plaisir si l'occasion se présente.

Accommodation review :

Grand espace et très confortable

10 / 10

Udo F Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Chambre d'hôte Lavande

Period of stay :

September 2022 1 days

Posted :

20/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Es gefällt uns alles. Deshalb kommen wir seit 6 Jahren immer wieder.

Die cotelettes d'agneau gibt es nicht mehr auf der Speisekarte. :-(

Accommodation review :

Sehr sauber, ausreichend geräumig, bequeme Betten.

9.38 / 10

Stephy B Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

On your own

Accommodation :

Forfait Privilège (1 tente, caravane ou camping-car / 1 voiture / électricité 6A) + vue sur les montagnes

Period of stay :

September 2022 2 days

Posted :

17/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Bon accueil, emplacement ombragé et agréable, belle vue sur les montagnes. Grande piscine couverte et peu de monde ??

Accommodation review :

Ombragé et entouré de haies. Belles vues sur les montagnes

9.62 / 10

CATHERINE C Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Mobil-home Super Vénus

Period of stay :

September 2022 8 days

Posted :

16/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Accueil très chaleureux. Très bien entretenu. Très bonne idée du caniparc pour les chiens

Accommodation review :

Très propre et bien équipé

9.12 / 10

christelle T Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Other

Accommodation :

Mobil-home Super Mercure

Period of stay :

August 2022 7 days

Posted :

02/09/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Vivement conseillé, TB, très calme, mobil'homme moderne, Très bon couchage et propre. Très bon acceuil

Accommodation review :

le calme, la vue des montagnes devant vous au réveil

10 / 10

PASCALE R Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with child(ren)

Accommodation :

Forfait Privilège (1 tente, caravane ou camping-car / 1 voiture / électricité 6A) + vue sur les montagnes

Period of stay :

August 2022 5 days

Posted :

31/08/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Super camping, 2ème année que je viens avec mon petit fils. Parfait

Accommodation review :

Parfait

10 / 10

Claude P Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

OAP couple

Accommodation :

Chambre d'hôte Lavande

Period of stay :

August 2022 3 days

Posted :

31/08/2022

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

convivial et agréable

Accommodation review :

spacieuse et propre

Page suivante

We value your opinion!

Please let us know what you think of our website, all comments will be appreciated and help us to improve

Camping Qualité