Castel Camping Château de L’Epervière

Castel Camping Château de L'Epervière

Bourgogne - 71240 Gigny-sur-Saône - 160 Stellplätze - 8 Mietunterkünfte

Kundenbewertungen : Castel Camping Château de L’Epervière

Durchschnittliche Bewertung des Platzes

9.1 / 10

1348 anzeigen

Ihre bewertung abgeben

Rezeption

Dienstleistungen

Unterkunft

Komfort

Sauberkeit

Baden

Aktivitäten/Animationen

Kinderprogramm

Restauration

Umweltschutz/Nachhaltige Entwicklung

Region

Preis-Leistungs- Verhältnis

9.29 / 10

Geert B Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Seniorenpaar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Classique - Electricité 10 A

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

August 2022 3 Tage

Gepostet am :

28/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

leuke proeverij

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

mooie plaats

8 / 10

Herman V Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Seniorenpaar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Classique - Electricité 10 A

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

August 2022 15 Tage

Gepostet am :

15/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Heerlijk rustig.

De verlichting kan hier en daar wat beter, vooral natuurlijk 's avonds als het donker is.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Fijne ligging

Geen idee

8 / 10

Rainer B Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Junges Paar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Premium - Electricité 10A + Eau + Evacuation + Abri Jardin

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

September 2022 8 Tage

Gepostet am :

14/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Die Größe der Stellplätze ist wunderbar! Die Umgebung bietet viel Kultur. Das Restaurant ist ausgezeichnet.

Es war arg kalt in den Duschen.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Vor allem die Hütte als Abstellplatz für die Fahrräder ist sehr praktisch.

9.86 / 10

Karen S Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Seniorenpaar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

September 2022 2 Tage

Gepostet am :

05/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

A really lovely stay in the grounds of a chateau. Showers and toilets plentiful and very clean. Very nice restaurant and lovely food.. Good cycling in the surrounding area.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Spacious, level pitch

9 / 10

HMJ V Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Seniorenpaar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Grand Confort - Electricité 10 A + Eau + Evacuation

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

September 2022 1 Tage

Gepostet am :

05/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Romantische camping, prima verzorgd!!

Ijskoude douche in de ochtend!! Letterlijk. Ik heb ook een andere douche geprobeerd maar tevergeefs. Dat vonden wij echt heel erg jammer!!

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Groot en vlak??

Nvt

9.29 / 10

Henning R Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Unter Freunden

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Classique - Electricité 10 A

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

September 2022 6 Tage

Gepostet am :

05/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Das ruhige, unaufgeregte. Sehr erholsam!

An Rezeption Hinweis auf möglicher Benötigung eines 3-Punkt-Stecker Adapters für Strom.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Sehr gross, für ittelgrosses Zelt + Auto. Platz war direkt am Weiher/Teich. Hat mir sehr gut gefallen.

8.14 / 10

clive S Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Seniorenpaar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Grand Confort - Electricité 10 A + Eau + Evacuation

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

September 2022 1 Tage

Gepostet am :

04/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

we've been to this site many times, often en route elsewhere, but this time we stayed also for a week on our return. The site is well equipped and the toilet block has been set up and maintained to a high standard.

we know the restaurant serves lovely food, but as we now have a dog we are not allowed to eat there, even on the terrace! This is a shame - we have eaten in restaurants all over France (restaurants in towns, hotels and on sites ) and this is the only one where we've been refused. I have little doubt we would have eaten in the restaurant 2 or 3 times in the week but there is only so much take-way beouf bourguignon one can eat. we did, however find an excellent wine bar in the next village which served superb food and Molly was more than welcome

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

the fully serviced pitch were were on was a good size and well laid out. the water and drainage point was one of the best I have seen.

during our week stay we had problems every night & every morning with our electric supply which stopped our fridge working. The site owner clearly knew there is an issue on a number of pitches which he puts down to a voltage drop on the distribution across the site. This was VERY annoying and is a problem that I suggest needs to be rectified during the closed season. Being told that if we'd pitched you somewhere else you might not have had that problem did not make me feel any better, though to be fair the owner did offer me a gas cylinder, but it wouldn't have connected to an English van.

9.29 / 10

Jeremy W Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Seniorenpaar

Unterkunft :

Empl Grand Confort

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

September 2022 10 Tage

Gepostet am :

03/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

We appreciated the welcoming staff and the clean site.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Could have been flatter

.Good position.

8.86 / 10

Paul D Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Seniorenpaar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Classique - Electricité 10 A

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

September 2022 8 Tage

Gepostet am :

03/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

een schitterende locatie met grote (vis)vijver

nvt

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Zeer ruime staanplaats, maar dit geldt voor alle staanplaatsen op deze camping. Goed onderhouden sanitair en erg schoon.

nvt

9.86 / 10

Suzan M Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Sonstiges

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Grand Confort - Electricité 10 A + Eau + Evacuation

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

September 2022 2 Tage

Gepostet am :

03/10/2022

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Loved the bar! So glad it was there as we had torrential rain during our stay. Cut short our stay from 2 nights to 1 as had to move away from the rain.

Nothing but the weather

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Perfect site

Nothing

Page suivante

Ihre Meinung interessiert uns!

Sagen Sie uns bitte, wie Sie unsere Website finden. Wir freuen uns über jede Antwort, die uns hilft, uns zu verbessern

Camping Qualité