Castel Camping Le Brévedent

Basse-Normandie - 14130 Le Brévedent - 124 Stellplätze - 17 Mietunterkünfte

Kundenbewertungen : Castel Camping Le Brévedent

Durchschnittliche Bewertung des Platzes

9.02 / 10

1012 anzeigen

Ihre bewertung abgeben

Rezeption

Service & Ausstattung

Unterkunft

Komfort

Sauberkeit

Baden

Aktivitäten/Animationen

Kinderprogramm

Restauration

Umweltschutz/Nachhaltige Entwicklung

Region

Preis-Leistungs- Verhältnis

8.82 / 10

Andrew J Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Unter Freunden

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Confort pour tente, caravane, ou camping car

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Juni 2024 6 Tage

Gepostet am :

10/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

the layout was fantastic and very quant.

The local beer was not good I would suggest the pipes needed cleaning on the pump in the bar. But this was a minor thing in the bigger picture and didn't spoil our stay and would still highly recommend the site.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

pitch was on a slight incline but was in great location very quiet.

lower showers where cold when I used them twice, but the upper ones where great and really warm again prob due to the later shower and possibly the morning thing.

10 / 10

Gwenaelle R Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Unter Freunden

Unterkunft :

Chalet toilé Woody Luxe (avec salle de bain)

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Juni 2024 2 Tage

Gepostet am :

10/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Camping très calme et agréable, nous avons passés un magnifique weekend, logement au top avec tout le nécessaire dedans.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Tout le nécessaire a l’intérieur, logement au calme

8.18 / 10

Rene S Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Unter Freunden

Unterkunft :

Mobile home 'NAUTIL HOME'

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Juni 2024 6 Tage

Gepostet am :

10/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Die Lage und die Ruhe

nichts

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Größe

nichts

9.5 / 10

Philip W Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Seniorenpaar

Unterkunft :

Mobile home Premium

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Juni 2024 6 Tage

Gepostet am :

10/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

The campsite is ideal location for the D-Day beaches also plenty of other interesting places within the region

As we arrived early in the season some facilities were not open

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

The position and the overall layout

None

10 / 10

Andrew P Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Junges Paar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Premium - caravane

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Juni 2024 7 Tage

Gepostet am :

09/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Camping le Brévedent has a rustic feel and we loved the eco friendly culture. Everyone was really friendly. The staff were amazing. The restaurant was excellent and the little shop has everything that you need for your stay. The recycling facilities are really good and you are provided with bags and containers for your waste. The goats, bunnies and chickens were well looked after and a great touch. Our grandchildren would love them! I really appreciated the patience when ‘trying out’ my French language skills (or lack of skills !!) and I even learnt some new words. Merci!

There is nothing to improve.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

The pitch was a good size with chairs etc provided which were of good quality. The planting on and around the pitches appears to be carefully thought out. The toilets and showers were immaculate and cleaned at least twice a day.

Some of the pitches can be slightly difficult to park on if you don’t have a motor mover fitted to your caravan. But this isn’t a negative as the pitches are all really lovely with mature planting which is carefully managed.

8.3 / 10

Wilbert K Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Junges Paar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Confort pour tente, caravane, ou camping car

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Juni 2024 5 Tage

Gepostet am :

09/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Mooie omgeving, aardig personeel en authentiek

Meer mogelijkheden voor een hapje drankje op het terras van het kasteel

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Prima plek

Rumoerige andere gasten

10 / 10

Fabrice D Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Junges Paar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Confort pour tente, caravane, ou camping car

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Juni 2024 4 Tage

Gepostet am :

09/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Le site en entier, les animaux, les produits de la boutique

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

La verdure

10 / 10

Maria M Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Junges Paar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Confort pour tente, caravane, ou camping car

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Mai 2024 8 Tage

Gepostet am :

09/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Ein Erlebnis hier in einer grünen Oase zur Ruhe zu kommen. Freundliches aufmerksame Personal kümmert sich um jegliches Anliegen. Danke, wir kommen wieder.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Region

9.82 / 10

Martin R Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Sonstiges

Unterkunft :

Mobile home 'NAUTIL HOME'

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Juni 2024 7 Tage

Gepostet am :

09/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Having spent the days amongst the crowds for the 80th Remembrance of the landings, it was wonderful to return to peace and tranquility at the campsite.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

It was a lovely back to nature feel with the chickens, rabbits and cats free to wander

The shower head was too powerful for the drainage hole and on first use overflowed onto the floor

9.7 / 10

Anne S Camping Qualité

Form des Aufenthalts :

Junges Paar

Unterkunft :

Emplacement Confort pour tente, caravane, ou camping car

Zeitraum des Aufenthaltes :

Juni 2024 2 Tage

Gepostet am :

08/06/2024

Kommentare

Detaillierte Bewertung

Allgemein :

Relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Le Brévedent team couldn’t have been more helpful.

Bewertung der Unterkunft :

Spacious

Unable to reach water from our pitch and electricity was rather a long way away, good job we had extra extension lead.

Page précédente Page suivante

Ihre Meinung interessiert uns!

Sagen Sie uns bitte, wie Sie unsere Website finden. Wir freuen uns über jede Antwort, die uns hilft, uns zu verbessern

Camping Qualité