Castel Camping Château de Lez-Eaux

Basse-Normandie - 50380 Saint Pair sur mer - 118 kampeerplaatsen - 104 Verhuur

Klantenmeningen : Castel Camping Château de Lez-Eaux

Gemiddelde beoordeling over het bedrijf

8.75 / 10

962 beoordelingen

Geef uw mening

Receptie

Voorzieningen camping

Accommodatie

Comfort

Hygiëne

Zwemplezier

Activiteiten / animatie

Activiteiten voor de kinderen

Eetgelegenheid

Ecologie / Duurzame Ontwikkeling

9.73 / 10

Cecilia T Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met jonge kinderen

Accommodatie :

Empl Confort C.Club

Verblijfsperiode :

Augustus 2023 16 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

23/08/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Just returned from our 4th trip to lez Eaux and yet again we had a wonderful time. Stayed for 16 nights and even despite 3 days/nights of thunderstorms and high winds we managed to have a great time!

The take away pizza ?? We’ve enjoyed MANY of these in the past but this year they just weren’t so great. Before they always tasted fresh and authentic but there were something lacking into the few we had this year (and each time they were very over cooked especially round the edges!) Spoke to other returning guests and they agreed the standard had dropped

Mening over de accommodatie :

Convenient location, space, tidy

Lots of children (and adults) using our pitch as a short cut - always have this pitch and never happened in the past

Het antwoord van het bedrijf :

Dear Madam, Thank you for sharing your impressions of your 4th stay with us, in the heart of the magnificent grounds of the Château de Lez-Eaux! Your loyalty to our campsite touches us deeply. With its proximity to the sea, friendly atmosphere and water park near Granville, our little corner of paradise is an ode to conviviality. We have taken careful note of your comments about the pizza and this pitch. We'll be looking into what happened with our team to restore the authentic flavour you love so much. Our dynamic and friendly team, always ready to listen, is already on deck to fine-tune these details. Looking forward to your next getaway with us, we send you a good cheer from our campsite. The campsite team, Castel Camping Château de Lez-Eaux +332 33 51 66 09

8.8 / 10

Bas V Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met jonge kinderen

Accommodatie :

MH PREMIUM PMR 3ch 6pers VEN

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2023 14 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

05/08/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Bijzonder nette, mooi aangelegde en niet massale camping met de verschillende verblijven leuk door elkaar. Erg mooi binnenzwembad en goed verwarmd buitenbad.

Eetgedeelte was redelijk simpel (enkel afhaal voor buiten).

Mening over de accommodatie :

Zeer ruim, goed toegankelijk, schoon, alles werkte naar behoren, goede bedden, bijzonder mooie ruime veranda, prachtige vrije ligging.

Niets

Het antwoord van het bedrijf :

Dear Sir, We would like to thank you for your feedback and are touched by your compliments. It is true that we do our utmost to maintain a neat and welcoming environment, so your appreciation really pleases us. We are also delighted that you enjoyed your spacious and well-equipped Grand PMR mobile home, as well as the beauty of our aquatic areas. We take note of your comment about our catering service. We offer takeaway meals that you can enjoy outside, in the pleasant surroundings of our estate. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We hope that you have made many memories with your family over the last two weeks, and that we will welcome you back to our campsite. The campsite team, Castel Camping Château de Lez-Eaux +332 33 51 66 09

7.18 / 10

Eric et Olga C Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met jonge kinderen

Accommodatie :

MH PREMIUM 2ch 4 pers SAM

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2023 7 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

03/08/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

On a apprécié le calme, la taille des emplacements et du mobilhome et bien sur la piscine et les infrastructures pouf les enfants.

La gestion de l eau chaude dans la douche du mobil home. Impossible de régler la temperature souhaitee plus de 30 secondes. C etait insupportable. La toile du toit de la terrasse n est pas assez grande du coup qd il pleut plein de goutte a goutte tout autour de la terrasse y compris devant la porte d entrée.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Voir commentaires ci dessus Lit 160 tres apprécié.

Voir commentaires ci-dessus

9 / 10

Karin B Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met tiener(s)

Accommodatie :

MH PREMIUM 2ch 4 pers VEND

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2023 14 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

29/07/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Volop genoten op een zeer schone en mooie camping. Perfecte service. Echt een aanrader.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Super schoon. Ruim huisje.

9.11 / 10

John D Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met jonge kinderen

Accommodatie :

MH PREMIUM Suite 2ch 4pers SAM

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2023 15 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

27/07/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

The campsite was well laid out and you are not on top of your neighbours. There is a very relaxed vibe to the place and the location to some of the local attractions was very close.

I wished there was a larger range of eating options onsite. There was no cover outside to eat if it was raining.

Mening over de accommodatie :

It was well laid out and big enough for us. Was happy to have a porch to sit on to have our meals. Was also great that it was covered so the rain didn't ruin our plans.

Could have a bit more storage but we probably overpacked

9.64 / 10

Sarah-Jane C Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met jonge kinderen

Gepubliceerd op :

16/07/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Had a wonderful stay. Lovely relaxed vibes but loads to do.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Well stocked clean mobile- very pleased. Could get quite hot so a fan would be a nice addition.

Het antwoord van het bedrijf :

Dear Madam, It is with great pleasure that we discover your comment! We are delighted that your family enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere of our campsite, while having access to a wide range of activities to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We'll take on board your comment about adding a fan. In the meantime, don't hesitate to cool off in our water park, which is a delight for all visitors alike. We look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful Normandy estate to enjoy another relaxing holiday. The campsite team, Castel Camping Château de Lez-Eaux +332 33 51 66 09

7.25 / 10

Frank D Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Accommodatie :

Emplacement Stabilisé (Electricité 16 A - Eau - Evacuation eaux grises)

Verblijfsperiode :

Juni 2023 2 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

30/06/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Mooie camping in het groen.

Jammer dat een echte restaurant ontbreekt - afhaal is wel OK, maar ook eenmalig.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Prachtige ruime plaats, bovendien niet ver van het sanitair gebouw.

Het lawaai van spelende kinderen na 23.00 uur.

8.7 / 10

Marie L Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met jonge kinderen

Accommodatie :

CHALET VIP 3ch 6/8 pers SAM

Verblijfsperiode :

Mei 2023 4 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

05/06/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Le calme du camping / l'emplacement des chalets VIP / Les jeux à disposition des enfants / la piscine

Manque les animations de soirée (spectacles, soirées dansantes...) et dommage que le bar soit fermé le matin (Un petit café croissant serait très agréable en bordure d'étang) tout comme un petit verre pour l'apero du midi / il manque des casiers clé à la piscine

Mening over de accommodatie :

Très bon emplacement, surface appréciable.

L'insonorisation n'y est pas du tout... de plus nous avions loué les deux chalets VIP l'un (le plus proche de l'étang) avait une rambarde désolidarisée dangereuse pour les enfants. Malgré un message envoyé sur l'application les agents ne se sont jamais déplacés pour la réparation.

9.38 / 10

Stefan V Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Jong stel

Accommodatie :

Empl Premium Suite

Verblijfsperiode :

Mei 2023 9 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

25/05/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Sehr saubere und freundliche und Hilfsbereite Campingplatz große Stellplätze

Nichts Restaurant etwas klein aber Lecker

Mening over de accommodatie :

Eigene Küche WC und Fusche

Nichts

8.88 / 10

Franck S Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Met vrienden

Accommodatie :

6p Grand MH Chausey Vendredi

Verblijfsperiode :

Mei 2023 3 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

23/05/2023

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

le logement et la piscine

ras

Mening over de accommodatie :

l'espace

Page suivante

wij horen graag uw mening !

Geef ons uw mening over deze website, suggesties voor verbetering zijn welkom!

Camping Qualité