Castel Camping L’Orangerie de Beauregard

Castel Camping L'Orangerie de Beauregard

Centre Val de Loire - 37110 Villedomer - 145 kampeerplaatsen - 8 Verhuur

Klantenmeningen : Castel Camping L’Orangerie de Beauregard

Gemiddelde beoordeling over het bedrijf

9.05 / 10

272 beoordelingen

Geef uw mening

Receptie

Voorzieningen camping

Accommodatie

Comfort

Hygiëne

Activiteiten / animatie

Activiteiten voor de kinderen

Prijs- / kwaliteitverhouding

8 / 10

De Bue W Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met jonge kinderen

Accommodatie :

Emplacement Classique > (Eau / Electricité incluse)

Verblijfsperiode :

Augustus 2022 1 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

04/08/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Le cadre

Mening over de accommodatie :

Paisible

9.14 / 10

Ricardo Jorge D Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met tiener(s)

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2022 1 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

28/07/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

It's the third time we stay on this campsite and we just regret not staying more nights it's always in our way home and on the end of vacations... but next time we will stay more for sure.

Just put wifi trough all camping male sense on those Days regarding the rest I can not say nothing about it because i now it's a camping that just opened a few years and every year I see improvements for better and the only thing I can say it's just continue the good and positive work despite the obstacles sometimes appear(corona, war,etc)

Mening over de accommodatie :

I was over the trees so a lots of shade i like it.

Certain parts of the pitch was a little irregular that dificulta when you are leveling a caravan but nothing we can not go through.

9.43 / 10

christine D Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met jonge kinderen

Accommodatie :

Emplacement Classique Camping Car > (Eau /Electricité incluse)

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2022 4 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

22/07/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Très calme

Les WC du block sud étaient fermés pour un problème d'assainissement. J'espère que cette situation sera vite réglée. Le domaine est vaste??

Mening over de accommodatie :

A l'ombre, comme nous l'avions souhaité

10 / 10

Andrew B Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2022 3 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

22/07/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

We liked… Spacious pitches Clean open spaces English owners and staff who were very friendly and helpful Coffee shop was excellent Toilets and showers were good Restaurant food was good Lots of walks and beautiful surroundings

Snack facility was a disaster! I think the staff on that particular evening (big Dutch order? Sunday night?) were well aware of the shortcomings of the processes. Some kind of ‘number on a spoon’ approach might help to identify who had ordered what. Our order of burger and sausage were both cold but we had waited nearly an hour and were very hungry so we ate them! From a health and safety perspective the young lady who took a reheated burger back in her bare hands rather than in a serviette is easily resolved. Cocktails were not so good and could have been improved with a little more alcohol.

Mening over de accommodatie :

level pitch, nicely prepared, very spacious. we really liked the grass that had been left a little longer to mark out each pitch. it looked very natural.

9.75 / 10

Estelle D Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met tiener(s)

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2022 2 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

22/07/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Si vous avez besoin de calme et de tranquillité, ce camping est l'endroit idéal. Il reste malgré tout dynamique par les diverses activités qu'il propose. La piscine équipée de sa rampe d'accès est très bien adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Le bon équipement et le confort pour une personne à mobilité réduite.

9.56 / 10

Mickaël G Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Gezin met tiener(s)

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2022 6 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

16/07/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Excellent séjour au camping. De l'accueil au départ, aucune fausse note. La piscine est fantastique, et je ne peux que recommander de venir ici en famille, tout le monde y trouvera son compte dans un environnement boisé très agréable et tranquille.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Fonctionnel et pratique, idéal pour une première expérience de camping.

7.29 / 10

Robert G Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Accommodatie :

Double Classique Pergola > (Eau / Electricité incluse)

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2022 5 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

14/07/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

The site is right next to the woods which are ideal for nice walks. The site is flat and I really liked having water at the pitch so I didn't have to use the aquaroll.

Mening over de accommodatie :

We chose a different pitch to the double classic pergola that we had booked as that seemed to offer very little shade and it was very hot weather. The pitch we chose was right on the edge of the woods and offered a lot of shade. The owner was very helpful in organising the change and even refunded the difference.

9.75 / 10

Stephen. H Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Overig

Accommodatie :

Emplacement Classique Camping Car > (Eau /Electricité incluse)

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2022 10 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

14/07/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Spotless facilities and well kept site

Pool was too small to allow large inflatables- children tended to dominate pool area to detriment of adults wishing to swim. Either first or last thing allow an hour for adults only swimming

Mening over de accommodatie :

Pitches well maintained

Pitch was a bit open and had no shade

7.57 / 10

Heidi G Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2022 3 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

13/07/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Skoven og omgivelserne er herlig med stilhed. Flot sted.

At man ikke kan komme i poolen pga. for mange børn. Ingen tager bad inden poolen :/

Mening over de accommodatie :

At der var varmt vand i den ene servicebygning ;)

Der var kun lidt vand i bruserne.

9.71 / 10

Eva E Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Jong stel

Accommodatie :

Emplacement Simple > (Eau / Sans électricité)

Verblijfsperiode :

Juli 2022 6 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

13/07/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Ons verblijf was super! Aardige staf, goede voorzieningen, geweldig verwarmd zwembad en het was ook niet super druk op de camping waardoor we alle ruimte hadden.

Duurde een tijdje voor de douche warm werden en als ze warm werden dan konden ze heel heet worden.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Hadden gevraagd om schaduwplek, kregen deze ook.

Was een klein beetje stoffig en weinig gras waar wij stonden. Maar ook wel logisch als er weinig zon komt.

Page suivante

wij horen graag uw mening !

Geef ons uw mening over deze website, suggesties voor verbetering zijn welkom!

Camping Qualité