Castel Camping Domaine de La Bien-Assise

Nord-Pas-de-Calais - 62340 Guines - 152 kampeerplaatsen - 40 Verhuur

Klantenmeningen : Castel Camping Domaine de La Bien-Assise

Gemiddelde beoordeling over het bedrijf

8.81 / 10

614 beoordelingen

Geef uw mening

Receptie

Voorzieningen camping

Accommodatie

Comfort

Hygiëne

Zwemplezier

Eetgelegenheid

Omgeving

Prijs- / kwaliteitverhouding

9.11 / 10

trevor B Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Accommodatie :

Mobilhome - 2 chambres - 1 salle de bain - PREMIUM

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 7 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

24/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

We love the region and the site is very attractive. We've been with our camping car many times but this is the first time in a mobile home. We shall come again.

No oven in the mobile and I prefer to cook with an oven.

Mening over de accommodatie :

very well equipped on the whole

No oven for cooking.

9.86 / 10

Lindsey C Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Overig

Accommodatie :

Camping

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 1 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

23/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Martine & her family made us very welcome from the moment we arrived. The campsite is beautiful with spectacular views from the terrace & very well kept swimming pool. The sanitary facilities are kept spotlessly clean even though we had a couple of heavy storms which created some mud on the pitches.The restaurant is great & serves delicious home cooked food. We stayed for 5 nights on our way back from the south but would love a longer stay when the lavender fields are in bloom & to explore the area further

We found nothing to dislike about this campsite. It is one of the best we have been to in many years of caravanning.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Pitch sizes good well defined by shrubbery & trees so very private.

We had a couple of thunderstorms & the pitch did become quite muddy but nobody can do anything about the weather, especially after the summer of extreme heat & drought experienced by Europe. We visited in September so expected some bad weather so close to the end of the season.

9.44 / 10

Olav E Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Met vrienden

Accommodatie :

Emplacement Simple + 1 voiture + électricité 10A

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 1 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

23/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Wonderfool place with excellent food and great facilities

The map over the area

Mening over de accommodatie :

Size, water and electricity

Nothing

10 / 10

Geoff M Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Accommodatie :

Camping

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 1 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

23/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Easy access to Eurotunnel

None

Mening over de accommodatie :

Large pitch

None

8.44 / 10

Michele S Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Accommodatie :

Camping

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 16 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

22/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Propreté, gentillesse du personnel, piscine

Peut-être émettre un règlement pour l'emploi des poubelles surtout le jet de bouteilles en pleine nuit, et demander aux partants de le faire plus discrètement la nuit.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Emplacement dans un parc

Rien à dire

8.62 / 10

Christopher H Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Accommodatie :

Emplacement Drainage (eau + évacuation) + 1 voiture + électricité 10A

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 1 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

21/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Good pitch on well set out park. Lovely welcome on arrival. The shower block was tired but clean and everything worked. Restaurant meal good. Table spaced out so did not feel cramped. Will definitely be back.

Dogs in the restaurant. Perhaps a dedicated area o restaurant if people really cannot leave their dogs for an hour whilst eating. Some people are allergic to dogs and should be able to use the restaurant without having dogs around their table especially wet dog!! And barking dogs which was the case for the night when we had reserved a table. There were areas in the restaurant which could have been dog friendly only.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Large pitch fully serviced.

No

10 / 10

Martin M Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Accommodatie :

Camping

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 1 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

21/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

This is the second time of staying on this site and have found it a great place. We need to stay a couple of nights longer to explore the area. Sadly, this time, the first class restaurant was"closed on Monday" Highly recommend this site

Mening over de accommodatie :

Several toilet blocks all very clean and tidy

9.56 / 10

Richard M Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Accommodatie :

Emplacement premium

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 11 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

20/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Perfectly placed campsite with friendly accommodating staff always willing to help. Lots to do and see in the region be it by walking, biking or the free local bus service.

Sometimes the neighbours :)

Mening over de accommodatie :

Lovely large pitch catching the sun in the afternoon (when it wasn't raining) with a useful shed containing a fridge, BBQ, parasol and plastic chairs with enough room for bikes. With the Premium pitch the wifi was a good inclusion, even where we were at the end of the campsite we very rarely had drop out.

No

9.3 / 10

Gwyn B Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Senioren (echt)paar

Accommodatie :

Emplacement Simple + 1 voiture + électricité 10A

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 4 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

20/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Peace, tranquility, service, excellent restaurant, good dog walks

Pity the site did not stay open longer into the Autumn - services were running down.

Mening over de accommodatie :

Size of pitch

Nothing

7.75 / 10

Adrian B Camping Qualité

Verblijfstype :

Jong stel

Accommodatie :

Emplacement Simple + 1 voiture + électricité 10A

Verblijfsperiode :

September 2022 1 dagen

Gepubliceerd op :

19/09/2022

Opmerkingen

Gedetailleerde beoordeling

Algemeen :

Near the tunnel, restaurant in the grounds

Bar not open until 5pm

Mening over de accommodatie :

pitch was near to the pool, toilets etc

rainy weather and not many hardstanding pitches to choose from

Page précédente Page suivante

wij horen graag uw mening !

Geef ons uw mening over deze website, suggesties voor verbetering zijn welkom!

Camping Qualité