We value your opinion!

Please let us know what you think of our website, all comments will be appreciated and help us to improve

CAMPING LA ROUBINE

CAMPING LA ROUBINE

Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes - 07150 Vallon Pont d'Arc - 97 pitches - 38 rentals

MOBILEHOME RIVIERA 2 BEDROOMS, ARRIVAL ON SUNDAY IN THE HIGH SEASON

2/5 person

  • Wheelchair access : No
  • separate bedrooms : 2
  • Bathroom : 1
  • Kitchen : 1
  • Toilet : 1

Description du produit

Thanks to its French windows the kitchen of the airconditioned Riviera with 2 bedrooms has direct access to the large half-covered Terrace. The parents bedroom offers a large bed of 1.60 m x 2.00 m, whereasthe the trucklebeds in the childrens bedroom allow to put a baby bed.

Inventaire

General information

  • Size
    • Total Size (sqm): 27.50
    • Terrace size (sqm): 15
    • rooms (without toilets and bathroom): 3
  • Location
    • Neighbourhood
      • quiet: Yes
    • Ground floor: Yes
  • Extra information
    • Wheelchair access: no

Pets

  • Pets not allowed: Yes

Bedrooms & Bedding

  • separate bedrooms : 2
    • separate bedrooms : 2
      • Double-bed: 1
        • Size (bed): 160 x 190
      • Single bed: 2
        • Size (bed): 80 x 190
        • Size (bed): 80 x 190
        • Bed type
          • Pullout bed: Yes
  • additional places to sleep: 1
    • people max.: 1
    • convertible bed: 1
      • 1 person: Yes
        • Size (bed): 100 X 190
  • Child / Baby
    • Cot: 1
      • extra fee: Yes
      • on request: Yes
  • Bedding
    • Bedding suitable for number of persons: Yes
    • Sheets
      • not included: Yes
      • extra fee: Yes
    • Pillows
      • provided: Yes
    • Duvet
      • provided: Yes
    • Mattress cover: Yes

Kitchen & Bathroom

  • Kitchen
    • Kitchen: 1
      • equipped: Yes
      • Kitchenette: Yes
      • Kitchen equipment
        • Cold water: Yes
        • Hot water: Yes
        • Sink: 1
        • Fridge / Freezer: 1
        • 4 cooking plates: 1
        • Microwave: 1
        • Electric cafetière: 1
      • Crockery
        • Crockery related to the number of people accommodated: Yes
        • Plates: 8
        • Side plates: 8
        • Soup bowls: 6
        • Knives: 8
        • Vegetable peeler: 1
        • Meat knife: 1
        • Bread knife: 1
        • Kitchen knives: 2
        • Forks: 8
        • Wooden spoon: 1
        • Soup spoons: 8
        • Teaspoons: 8
        • Table spoons: 1
        • Wooden spatula: 1
        • Cutlery tray: 1
        • Bowls: 6
        • Hermetic box: 1
        • Coffee cups with saucer: 6
        • Egg-cups: 6
        • Glasses: 6
        • Wine glasses: 6
        • Ladle: 1
        • Can opener: 1
        • Grater: 1
        • Wine/beer bottle opener: 1
        • Salad cutlery: 1
        • Mat (for hot dishes): 1
        • Ovendish: 2
        • Tray: 1
        • Slotted spoon: 1
        • Salad spinner: 1
        • Colander: 1
        • Cutting board: 1
        • Jug: 1
        • Salad bowls: 2
        • Pans: 4
        • Oven casserole dish with lid: 1
        • Lid: 2
        • Frying pan: 1
        • Basin: 1
  • Bathroom
    • Bathroom : 1
      • Hot water: Yes
      • Shower: 1
      • Bathroom sink: 1
    • Bathroom linen: Yes
      • not included: Yes
    • Toilet: 1
      • separate: Yes

Cleaning

  • Accommodation cleaning
    • compulsory: Yes
  • Bin: Yes
  • Broom: Yes
  • Stiff-broom: Yes
  • Short-handled brush: Yes
  • Shovel: Yes
  • Bucket: Yes

  • Floorcloth: Yes
  • Toilet brush: Yes
  • Drying rack: Yes
  • Ashtray: Yes
  • Recycling: Yes

Accommodation equipment

  • Thermal management
    • Heating: Yes
      • electric: Yes
    • Heated room(s):
      • Living-room: Yes
    • Air conditioning: Yes
  • Multimedia equipment
    • Wi-fi: Yes
      • extra fee: Yes
        • All establishment: Yes

Outdoor equipment

  • Terrace: 1
    • half-covered: Yes
  • Set of garden furniture: Yes
  • Sunlounger: Yes
  • Barbecue
    • common: Yes
  • Barbecue
    • Not provided: Yes

Security & Car park

  • Security
    • Smoke detector: Yes
    • Extinguisher: Yes
  • Parking
    • Parking
      • next to accommodation: Yes
      • in the vicinity: Yes

Pre/Post booking information

  • Booking fees
    • extra fee: Yes
      • High season: Yes
    • offered: Yes
      • Low season: Yes
  • Cancellation insurance
    • extra fee: Yes
  • Holiday Cheques accepted: Yes

  • Accommodation deposit: Yes
    • Tariff : 180
    • Method of payment
      • Credit card: Yes
      • Check: Yes
      • Cash: Yes
  • Tourist tax
    • extra fee: Yes
  • Fees
    • water: Yes
      • included: Yes
    • electricity : Yes
      • included: Yes
    • gas: Yes
      • included: Yes
    • heating: Yes
      • included: Yes
  • Leisure pass
    • compulsory : Yes
  • Reception - High season opening hours: from 08:00 to 19:00
  • Reception - Low season opening hours
    • Morning hours: from 08:00 to 12:00
    • Afternoon hours: from 14:00 to 19:00
  • Rentals check-in hours: from 15:00 to 19:00
  • Hard rental check out: from 08:00 to 10:00
  • Reception
    • At the reception desk: Yes
  • Late arrivals: Yes
  • Late arrivals reception desk: au restaurant
  • Latest possible arrival: 22:30
  • Gate closing hours: 22:30
  • Swimming pool bracelet compulsory: Yes
  • Swimming pool: shorts not allowed: Yes

Client reviews

Establishment average mark

9.06 / 10

1960 reviews

Reception

Services & amenities

Comfort

Cleanliness

Bathing

Activities/Animations

Activities for kids

Catering

Region

Quality-price ratio

8.42 / 10

Veronique - Tremelo Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with baby(ies)

Accommodation :

MOBILEHOME RIVIERA 2 CHAMBRES, ARRIVEE LE DIMANCHE EN PLEINE SAISON

Period of stay :

June 2018 7 days

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Rustig

Accommodation review :

No comment.

7 / 10

Elaine - Sutton Coldfield Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with child(ren)

Accommodation :

MOBILEHOME RIVIERA 2 CHAMBRES, ARRIVEE LE DIMANCHE EN PLEINE SAISON

Period of stay :

May 2018 7 days

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Nice quiet site, great access to the river

The static homes are very close together and some don't get much sunlight to the decking area, there is a separate space for parking for these homes which is good in some respects but a waste of space in my opinion, also I think we were to early for kids club but the price was still high but campsite 30% full

Accommodation review :

Clean tidy and everything worked

No kettle? Small thing but would've been handy more like home from home with a kettle..

Establishment response :

Thank you for your opinion. The Ardèche usually is a very warm and sunny area and people appreciate the shadow around the mobilehomes, unfortunately the weather was rather overcast and cloudy or even rainy when you were here and we understand you would have liked some more sunshine. There were activities for children proposed when you were here, the program was signposted and our entertainer was there 5 days a week! About the kettle.. the water is so "hard" in the Arèche that it is impossible for us to propose kettles that will only last a month, moreover the French are not as used to kettles as the British are and boil the water in pans or the micro wave oven. We are very sorry your stay did not completely satisfy you but hope you spent a nice time anyway.

9.7 / 10

Sylvia - Böblingen Camping Qualité

Type of stay :

Family with teenager(s)

Accommodation :

MOBILEHOME RIVIERA 2 CHAMBRES, ARRIVEE LE DIMANCHE EN PLEINE SAISON

Period of stay :

May 2018 7 days

Comments

Detailed mark

General information :

Besonders gut fanden wir das "Gesamtpaket": Freundlicher, kompetenter Empfang, ein sauberes, zweckmäßiges MobileHome, die grandiose Lage am Fluss und inmitten von viel Grün, ein kleiner Laden für die nötigsten Einkäufe und das Baguette früh, ein annehmbares Restaurant (bei welchem wir leider den Tag erwischt hatten, an dem der Küchenchef frei hatte), ausreichend Parkplätze, einen sehr gepflegten Pool-Bereich - Klasse.

Drei Kleinigkeiten KANN man verbessern. Man kann den Stöpsel für die Spüle in der Küchenzeile mit einem kleinen Stück Schnur oder einem Schlüsselring ausstatten, damit man ihn nach dem Spülen besser aus dem Abfluss bekommt. Schön wäre es, wenn eine Flasche Spülmittel - gerne auch nur eine kleine - vorhanden wäre. Da gibt es sicherlich Leute, die spülen ohne Spülmittel, und schlimmstenfalls verstopft dann der Abfluss mit kaltem Fett. Und vielleicht wäre es eine gute Idee, Fliegen-/Mückengitter an die Fenster zu machen.

Accommodation review :

No comment.

See all reviews

Camping Qualité